Affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
Permanent Affiliation with Chaudhary Charan Singh University (C.C.S.U), Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.
Approved by All India Council of Technical Education, New Delhi.
Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi.
Accredited by National Board of Accreditation, AICTE, New Delhi *
© 2014 - K. N. Modi Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research. All Rights Reserved.    Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap