## Dr. K. N. Modi Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Date: 13.07.2020

## CIRCULAR

## Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

This is hereby circulated to all Faculty members, staff and students that 'Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted at our Institute to enhance the quality of teaching, learning, evaluation and the overall outcome. The following members will be the part of this committee for the academic session 2020-21. All members of IQAC are requested to hold regular meetings to serve the purpose of maintenance of quality and standards in the institute and also to look after the implementation part of the same.

S. No.	Specification as per IQAC guidelines	Name
1.	Chairperson	Prof. Vijay Sharma
2.	Co-ordinator	Dr. Anuj Agarwal
3.	Faculty Member	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Mr. Pranjal Kumar Singh Mr. Raj Kumar Tiwari Mr. Kapil Sachan Mr. Suryakant Verma Ms. Smita Singh Ms. Jyotsna Srivastava
4.	Management Member	Capt. Rajeev Saksena
5.	Administrative Member Administrative Member Administrative Member Administrative Member Administrative Member	Mr Hariom Sharma Mr Manish Kumar Mr. Sandeep Yadav Mr Tarun Jain Mr. Moolchand Sharma
6.	Local Society Member Student Member Alumni Member	Dr. A.K. Maurya Mr. Shashikesh Shukla Dr. Anurag Kumar
7.	Employer Member Stakeholder Member Industrialist Member	Mr. Vijay Kumar Khanna Dr. Yogendra Mr. A.K.Gupta

This committee shall remain effective w.e.f. the date of this circular. Information is circulated for your kind information and necessary action, please.

(Prof. Vijay Kumar Sharma)

Director

DIRECTOR

CCKN. Modi Institute of

Pharmaceutical Education & Research
Respected Chairman for his kind information, pl

MODINAGAR - 201201 of IQAC for necessary action, pl

3. All HoDs to inform & display on departmental notice boards, PI

4. All Notice Boards & HR to circulate information among all staff members as well as students.