Governing Body


Governing Body
1Dr. D.K. ModiChairman
2Mr Ved Prakash GuptaMember nominated by Trust
3Mr. Manav Modi
 Member nominated by Trust
4Nominee of AICTE Regional Officer( Ex-officio)
5Mr S. N. JhaAn Industralist/technologist/educationist from the region to be nominated by the concerned Regional committee as nominee of the council,out of the panel approved by the Chairman of the council 
6Nomination of said member is awaited from affiliating UniversityNominee of the Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
7Director of Technical EducationNomination of State Government
8Nomination of said member is awaited from State GovernmentAn Industrialists/Technologists/Educationalists from the region nominated by the State Government
9Prof. Vijay Kumar SharmaDirector/Principal of the Institute(Member Secretary)
10Dr. Sunil KumarFaculty member nominated by regular staff (Professor)
11Mr. Raj Kumar TiwariFaculty member nominated by regular staff (Assistant Professor)